The Rimington Trophy was established in 2000 to honor the most outstanding center in Division I-A college football. The award, named for BEF President and former NFL center Dave Rimington, is presented each January at a gala in his home state of Nebraska.

What:  Rimington Trophy Presentation

When:  January 14, 2012
Where:  Rococo Theatre (140 N 13th St, Lincoln, Neb.)
More Information:

« Previous Page