Cystic Fibrosis Podcast 30: 2005 Sacks For CF Scholarship Winners

Sacks for CF Scholarship Program 2005 Winners

Sacks for CF will award scholarships to the following 15 people with CF who are striving for therapy adherence and academic success.


Name City College
John Anthony Erie, PA Mercyhurst College
Bailey Broadbent Canton, OH Kent State
April Christensen Parker, SD University of Nebraska
Keith Connolly Cincinnati, OH Xavier University
Jessica Coulter Winston-Salem, NC Salem College
Nicole Ellis Islamorada, FL Stetson University
Phillip Fett Dripping Springs, TX Saint Edward’s University
Michelle Green Medina, OH Ohio State University
Philip Griffin Pottsville, PA Embry Riddle Aeronautical
Erin Keitges Allen, NE Morningside College
John Meadows Pickerington, OH University of Cincinnati
Charlotte Reardon Olney, MD University of Rochester
Kristina Swecker Cleveland, WV West Virginia Wesleyan
Jessica Weiner Amherst, MA Mount Holyoke College
Matthew Weinshenker Manalapan, NJ Rider University


Sacks for CF is a scholarship program funded by CHIRON CORP. the makers of TOBI for inhalation.

Congratulations on a job well done!!!